Categories

Offers

note here
6 stages desalination and purification device

6 stages desalination and purification device

Cotton filter to remove dust, rust and impurities Charcoal filter to remove taste, color and odor, such as chlorine Carbon filter to remove solid plankton and prevent the reproduction of fungi and works to confirm the first and second stage The salt and bacteria processor filter (membrane) works to control…

750 SAR 799 SAR
Add to cart
20inch triple Taiwan filter

20inch triple Taiwan filter

(Taiwan industry) It is installed on the main line of the water source for the entire house and works to remove dust, impurities and chlorine from the water to maintain the washing and bathing water and to maintain the plumbing pipes for the whole house.

2200 SAR
Add to cart
nano water filter device

nano water filter device

Special offer for a limited period of desalination, purification and sterilization, 6 stages, with the highest quality and the lowest price. With the following specifications 1- Cotton filter to remove dust, rust and impurities. 2- Charcoal filter to remove the taste, color and smell, such as chlorine. 3- Carbon filter…

1199 SAR
Add to cart

products

note here

Customer opinions

client

Free delivery and returns

Free delivery and returns

Paiement when recieving

Paiement when recieving

fast charging

fast charging

الاقسام

عروضنا

جميع اجهزة التحلية ضمان سنتين لقطع الغيار وعشر سنوات للصيانه
جهاز تحلية وتنقيه ٦ مراحل(معالج املاح امريكي75جالون)

جهاز تحلية وتنقيه ٦ مراحل(معالج املاح امريكي75جالون)

فلتر قطن لازاله الاتربه والصدا والشوائب. فلتر فحم لازاله الطعم واللون والرئحه مثل الكلور. فلتر كربون لازاله العوالق الصلبه ومنع تكاثر الفطريات ويعمل على التأكيد على المرحله الأولى والثانيه. فلتر معالج الأملاح والبكتيريا (الممبرين) يعمل على ضبط نسبه الأملاح وازاله البكتيريا مساماته ١ على ١٠٠٠مايكرون.صناعه أمريكي ٧٥ جالون في اليوم. فلتر…

750 ر.س 799 ر.س
إضافة إلى السلة
جهاز فلترة ثلاثي تايواني  ٢٠ انش

جهاز فلترة ثلاثي تايواني ٢٠ انش

(صناعه تايوان) يتم تركيبه على الخط الرئيسي لمصدر المياه للمنزل بالكامل ويعمل على ازالة الاتربه والشوائب والكلور من الماء للمحافظه على مياه الغسيل والاستحمام والمحافظه على مواسير السباكه للمنزل بالكامل.

2200 ر.س
إضافة إلى السلة
جهاز تحلية نانو (مغلق)

جهاز تحلية نانو (مغلق)

عرض خاص لفترة محدوده جهاز تحليه وتنقيه وتعقيم ٦ مراحل بأعلى جودة وأقل سعر. بالمواصفات التاليه / 1- فلتر قطن لازاله الاتربه والصدا والشوائب. 2-فلتر فحم لازاله الطعم واللون والرئحه مثل الكلور. 3-فلتر كربون لازاله العوالق الصلبه ومنع تكاثر الفطريات ويعمل على التأكيد على المرحله الأولى والثانيه. 4- فلتر معالج…

1199 ر.س
إضافة إلى السلة

المنتجات

جميع اجهزة التحلية ضمان سنتين لقطع الغيار وعشر سنوات للصيانه

اراء العملاء

client

التوصيل والارجاع مجانا

التوصيل والارجاع مجانا

الدفع عند الاستلام

الدفع عند الاستلام

شحن سريع

شحن سريع